Pure Motivation

To Motivate

Our Brothers and Sisters Only Groups have now been made private. If you wish to join you must click on the usergroup link and apply.
Top posters
zaharah (1191)
 
dangata (623)
 
sister harb (538)
 
nazleen (506)
 
Aisha (368)
 
EbonyRose (352)
 
Full of hopes (172)
 
Mila (144)
 
Tabu (108)
 
sadiq (97)
 

Latest topics
» Welcome to the Daily Grind where you can unwind
Sun Dec 04, 2016 1:12 pm by sister harb

» Remembering Death.
Mon Oct 17, 2016 7:37 am by Abu Zainab

»  Just A Minute !!
Thu Oct 06, 2016 7:43 pm by Abu Zainab

» His Heart Never Sleeps.
Sun Sep 04, 2016 6:10 pm by Abu Zainab

» Of Scrupulousness and Little Laughter.
Fri Aug 26, 2016 6:55 pm by Abu Zainab

» Do You Know The Qur'an?
Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:10 pm by Abu Zainab

» Signs Of The Sweetness Of Imaan.
Fri Jul 01, 2016 6:03 pm by Abu Zainab

» Seeking The Beloved.
Fri Jul 01, 2016 5:48 pm by Abu Zainab

» Mind That Food and Drink.
Sun Jun 05, 2016 5:18 pm by Abu Zainab

» ALLAH: The Supreme Name.
Sun Jun 05, 2016 5:02 pm by Abu Zainab

» Tawbah is Obligatory.
Thu May 12, 2016 11:42 am by Abu Zainab

» Cookie Pizza
Fri Apr 29, 2016 10:07 am by sister harb

» Prophethood As A Circle.
Mon Mar 21, 2016 11:05 am by Abu Zainab

» Benefit of Turmeric
Tue Mar 08, 2016 7:22 pm by zaharah

» Banana milkshake
Tue Mar 08, 2016 7:15 pm by zaharah

» Never give up on your Deen
Tue Mar 08, 2016 7:02 pm by Admin

» So Comforting!!
Wed Mar 02, 2016 5:10 pm by Abu Zainab

» Absolute Existence Of Allah and Our Non-Existence.
Wed Mar 02, 2016 6:41 am by Abu Zainab

» Consider These Ahadith..
Wed Mar 02, 2016 6:21 am by Abu Zainab

»  Shaykh Abu Hamid al-Ghazali's Counsel.
Wed Dec 23, 2015 6:18 am by Abu Zainab

» The Sunnah In Crying.
Sat Dec 12, 2015 1:01 pm by Abu Zainab

»  And Muhammad is His Messenger.
Sun Nov 08, 2015 1:49 pm by Abu Zainab

» Guest Book/الترحيب بالضيوف
Tue Oct 13, 2015 6:34 pm by sister harb

» Afghan Sweets
Tue Oct 13, 2015 5:22 pm by sister harb

» Homemade Chocolate & Coconut Bars
Tue Oct 13, 2015 5:21 pm by sister harb

» Bengali Coconut Ladoos
Tue Oct 13, 2015 5:19 pm by sister harb

» Almond Toffee
Tue Oct 13, 2015 5:18 pm by sister harb

» Dont Abandon The Quran | Nouman Ali Khan | illustrated
Wed Sep 02, 2015 1:45 pm by sadiq

» Family and The Mosque/Masjid | illustrated | Nouman Ali Khan
Wed Sep 02, 2015 1:32 pm by sadiq

» "I Can Share With Friends" Hello Kitty episode 1
Wed Aug 26, 2015 7:07 pm by sadiq


You are not connected. Please login or register

Pure Motivation » General Discussion » Living Room/ المنتدى العام » Chicken a la Carte

Chicken a la Carte

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Chicken a la Carte on Fri Feb 22, 2013 6:45 pm

sister harb

avatar
All-Star Member
All-Star Member
http://www.cultureunplugged.com/play/1081/Chicken-a-la-Carte

2 Re: Chicken a la Carte on Sat Feb 23, 2013 7:29 pm

zaharah

avatar
Moderator
Moderator
OH Allah forgive us...... Sad
sister this is deep and i am so thankful you decided to post this. Please everyone click this link and watch this short video for yourself's We ALL need to see this


_________________

3 Re: Chicken a la Carte on Sun Feb 24, 2013 5:17 am

sister harb

avatar
All-Star Member
All-Star Member
Yes sister we are so furtunate in this life; we don´t die to hunger. We also have knowledge to help ourselves and others.

I am working now as teacher of my language to immigrants. Some my students are adults, mothers and they never got change to go to school.

Sad to teach mother of 7 from Africa who doesn´t even know how to read.

So to her I am that an angel who teach her to read then.

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum