Pure Motivation

To Motivate

Our Brothers and Sisters Only Groups have now been made private. If you wish to join you must click on the usergroup link and apply.
Top posters
zaharah (1191)
 
dangata (623)
 
sister harb (538)
 
nazleen (506)
 
Aisha (368)
 
EbonyRose (352)
 
Full of hopes (172)
 
Mila (144)
 
Tabu (108)
 
sadiq (97)
 

Latest topics
» Welcome to the Daily Grind where you can unwind
Sun Dec 04, 2016 1:12 pm by sister harb

» Remembering Death.
Mon Oct 17, 2016 7:37 am by Abu Zainab

»  Just A Minute !!
Thu Oct 06, 2016 7:43 pm by Abu Zainab

» His Heart Never Sleeps.
Sun Sep 04, 2016 6:10 pm by Abu Zainab

» Of Scrupulousness and Little Laughter.
Fri Aug 26, 2016 6:55 pm by Abu Zainab

» Do You Know The Qur'an?
Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:10 pm by Abu Zainab

» Signs Of The Sweetness Of Imaan.
Fri Jul 01, 2016 6:03 pm by Abu Zainab

» Seeking The Beloved.
Fri Jul 01, 2016 5:48 pm by Abu Zainab

» Mind That Food and Drink.
Sun Jun 05, 2016 5:18 pm by Abu Zainab

» ALLAH: The Supreme Name.
Sun Jun 05, 2016 5:02 pm by Abu Zainab

» Tawbah is Obligatory.
Thu May 12, 2016 11:42 am by Abu Zainab

» Cookie Pizza
Fri Apr 29, 2016 10:07 am by sister harb

» Prophethood As A Circle.
Mon Mar 21, 2016 11:05 am by Abu Zainab

» Benefit of Turmeric
Tue Mar 08, 2016 7:22 pm by zaharah

» Banana milkshake
Tue Mar 08, 2016 7:15 pm by zaharah

» Never give up on your Deen
Tue Mar 08, 2016 7:02 pm by Admin

» So Comforting!!
Wed Mar 02, 2016 5:10 pm by Abu Zainab

» Absolute Existence Of Allah and Our Non-Existence.
Wed Mar 02, 2016 6:41 am by Abu Zainab

» Consider These Ahadith..
Wed Mar 02, 2016 6:21 am by Abu Zainab

»  Shaykh Abu Hamid al-Ghazali's Counsel.
Wed Dec 23, 2015 6:18 am by Abu Zainab

» The Sunnah In Crying.
Sat Dec 12, 2015 1:01 pm by Abu Zainab

»  And Muhammad is His Messenger.
Sun Nov 08, 2015 1:49 pm by Abu Zainab

» Guest Book/الترحيب بالضيوف
Tue Oct 13, 2015 6:34 pm by sister harb

» Afghan Sweets
Tue Oct 13, 2015 5:22 pm by sister harb

» Homemade Chocolate & Coconut Bars
Tue Oct 13, 2015 5:21 pm by sister harb

» Bengali Coconut Ladoos
Tue Oct 13, 2015 5:19 pm by sister harb

» Almond Toffee
Tue Oct 13, 2015 5:18 pm by sister harb

» Dont Abandon The Quran | Nouman Ali Khan | illustrated
Wed Sep 02, 2015 1:45 pm by sadiq

» Family and The Mosque/Masjid | illustrated | Nouman Ali Khan
Wed Sep 02, 2015 1:32 pm by sadiq

» "I Can Share With Friends" Hello Kitty episode 1
Wed Aug 26, 2015 7:07 pm by sadiq


You are not connected. Please login or register

Pure Motivation » Member Showcase » Recipes 5 star cooking/ وصفات لأطباق شهية » Bread omelette

Bread omelette

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Bread omelette on Thu Apr 25, 2013 3:25 am

nazleen


All-Star Member
All-Star Member




Ingredients

Eggs-4 nos
Onions-1/2 cup
Tomato-1/2 cup (optional)
Red Chilli powder-1 tsp
Turmeric powder-1/2 tsp
Ground Black Pepper-1/2 tsp
Green Chillies-2 nos (finely chopped)
Coriander leaves-2 tbsp
Salt to taste
Oil-2 tsp

How to make Bread Omelette

Add chopped onions, tomatoes, green chillies coriander leaves in a bowl.
Now add chilli powder, turmeric powder, black pepper powder and salt to the above mixture and blend everything.

Now break the eggs add to the mix.
Heat the oil in a pan put on a medium gas flame.

Now, pour the egg mix into the pan and spread it evenly like a round chapatti.

Sprinkle some oil to the egg mixture and then toss it once the base turns slightly golden brown.

Once the both the sides of the omelette are cooked, remove it from the pan and serve it hot with toasty bread slices.

2 Re: Bread omelette on Wed May 01, 2013 4:59 pm

EbonyRose

avatar
Senior Member
Senior Member
Sister we make something like these for breakfast with maple syrup. Will add veggies and spices to make more healthy. Yommuy and it's filling

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum