Pure Motivation

To Motivate

Our Brothers and Sisters Only Groups have now been made private. If you wish to join you must click on the usergroup link and apply.
Top posters
zaharah (1191)
 
dangata (623)
 
sister harb (538)
 
nazleen (506)
 
Aisha (368)
 
EbonyRose (352)
 
Full of hopes (172)
 
Mila (144)
 
Tabu (108)
 
sadiq (97)
 

Latest topics
» Consider Ayat 46 of Surat Kahfi.
Thu Aug 17, 2017 7:42 pm by Abu Zainab

» Tawheed In Summary.
Mon Jun 26, 2017 2:14 pm by Abu Zainab

» Inspiration For Excellent Action.
Mon Jun 26, 2017 1:52 pm by Abu Zainab

» Welcome to the Daily Grind where you can unwind
Sun Dec 04, 2016 1:12 pm by sister harb

» Remembering Death.
Mon Oct 17, 2016 7:37 am by Abu Zainab

»  Just A Minute !!
Thu Oct 06, 2016 7:43 pm by Abu Zainab

» His Heart Never Sleeps.
Sun Sep 04, 2016 6:10 pm by Abu Zainab

» Of Scrupulousness and Little Laughter.
Fri Aug 26, 2016 6:55 pm by Abu Zainab

» Do You Know The Qur'an?
Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:10 pm by Abu Zainab

» Signs Of The Sweetness Of Imaan.
Fri Jul 01, 2016 6:03 pm by Abu Zainab

» Seeking The Beloved.
Fri Jul 01, 2016 5:48 pm by Abu Zainab

» Mind That Food and Drink.
Sun Jun 05, 2016 5:18 pm by Abu Zainab

» ALLAH: The Supreme Name.
Sun Jun 05, 2016 5:02 pm by Abu Zainab

» Tawbah is Obligatory.
Thu May 12, 2016 11:42 am by Abu Zainab

» Cookie Pizza
Fri Apr 29, 2016 10:07 am by sister harb

» Prophethood As A Circle.
Mon Mar 21, 2016 11:05 am by Abu Zainab

» Benefit of Turmeric
Tue Mar 08, 2016 7:22 pm by zaharah

» Banana milkshake
Tue Mar 08, 2016 7:15 pm by zaharah

» Never give up on your Deen
Tue Mar 08, 2016 7:02 pm by Admin

» So Comforting!!
Wed Mar 02, 2016 5:10 pm by Abu Zainab

» Absolute Existence Of Allah and Our Non-Existence.
Wed Mar 02, 2016 6:41 am by Abu Zainab

» Consider These Ahadith..
Wed Mar 02, 2016 6:21 am by Abu Zainab

»  Shaykh Abu Hamid al-Ghazali's Counsel.
Wed Dec 23, 2015 6:18 am by Abu Zainab

» The Sunnah In Crying.
Sat Dec 12, 2015 1:01 pm by Abu Zainab

»  And Muhammad is His Messenger.
Sun Nov 08, 2015 1:49 pm by Abu Zainab

» Guest Book/الترحيب بالضيوف
Tue Oct 13, 2015 6:34 pm by sister harb

» Afghan Sweets
Tue Oct 13, 2015 5:22 pm by sister harb

» Homemade Chocolate & Coconut Bars
Tue Oct 13, 2015 5:21 pm by sister harb

» Bengali Coconut Ladoos
Tue Oct 13, 2015 5:19 pm by sister harb

» Almond Toffee
Tue Oct 13, 2015 5:18 pm by sister harb


You are not connected. Please login or register

Pure Motivation » Member Showcase » Recipes 5 star cooking/ وصفات لأطباق شهية » Shaabiyat Kacha

Shaabiyat Kacha

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Shaabiyat Kacha on Thu Jun 25, 2015 5:32 pm

sister harb

avatar
All-Star Member
All-Star Member





(Lebanese Dessert - puff pastry with Cream Rose Water filling and drizzled in Sugar syrup)


Ingredients
Ready to roll frozen puff pastry

For The Kacha Cream Filling
100 g cream cheese
75 g icing sugar
5 g rose water
10 g pistachio chopped for dusting

For The Sugar Syrup
1000 g sugar
500 g water

Method

1. To make the kacha cream filling: Mix all the ingredients together.
2. To make the sugar syrup: Boil together the water and sugar until it reduces by half.
3. Now roll the puff pastry into 3 mm thickness.
4. Cut squares 4 x 4 cm in size and fill with kacha cream, then fold.
5. Bake at 180 C for 15 minutes.
6. Take it out of the oven and brush it over with sugar syrup and dust it with chopped pistachio.


Source: http://www.ahlanlive.com/shaabiyat-kacha-195242.html

2 Re: Shaabiyat Kacha on Sat Jul 25, 2015 10:05 pm

sadiq

avatar
Junior Member
Junior Member
cool looks good and yummy

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum