Pure Motivation

To Motivate

Our Brothers and Sisters Only Groups have now been made private. If you wish to join you must click on the usergroup link and apply.
Top posters
zaharah (1191)
 
dangata (623)
 
sister harb (538)
 
nazleen (506)
 
Aisha (368)
 
EbonyRose (352)
 
Full of hopes (172)
 
Mila (144)
 
Tabu (108)
 
sadiq (97)
 

Latest topics
» Tawheed In Summary.
Yesterday at 2:14 pm by Abu Zainab

» Inspiration For Excellent Action.
Yesterday at 1:52 pm by Abu Zainab

» Welcome to the Daily Grind where you can unwind
Sun Dec 04, 2016 1:12 pm by sister harb

» Remembering Death.
Mon Oct 17, 2016 7:37 am by Abu Zainab

»  Just A Minute !!
Thu Oct 06, 2016 7:43 pm by Abu Zainab

» His Heart Never Sleeps.
Sun Sep 04, 2016 6:10 pm by Abu Zainab

» Of Scrupulousness and Little Laughter.
Fri Aug 26, 2016 6:55 pm by Abu Zainab

» Do You Know The Qur'an?
Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:10 pm by Abu Zainab

» Signs Of The Sweetness Of Imaan.
Fri Jul 01, 2016 6:03 pm by Abu Zainab

» Seeking The Beloved.
Fri Jul 01, 2016 5:48 pm by Abu Zainab

» Mind That Food and Drink.
Sun Jun 05, 2016 5:18 pm by Abu Zainab

» ALLAH: The Supreme Name.
Sun Jun 05, 2016 5:02 pm by Abu Zainab

» Tawbah is Obligatory.
Thu May 12, 2016 11:42 am by Abu Zainab

» Cookie Pizza
Fri Apr 29, 2016 10:07 am by sister harb

» Prophethood As A Circle.
Mon Mar 21, 2016 11:05 am by Abu Zainab

» Benefit of Turmeric
Tue Mar 08, 2016 7:22 pm by zaharah

» Banana milkshake
Tue Mar 08, 2016 7:15 pm by zaharah

» Never give up on your Deen
Tue Mar 08, 2016 7:02 pm by Admin

» So Comforting!!
Wed Mar 02, 2016 5:10 pm by Abu Zainab

» Absolute Existence Of Allah and Our Non-Existence.
Wed Mar 02, 2016 6:41 am by Abu Zainab

» Consider These Ahadith..
Wed Mar 02, 2016 6:21 am by Abu Zainab

»  Shaykh Abu Hamid al-Ghazali's Counsel.
Wed Dec 23, 2015 6:18 am by Abu Zainab

» The Sunnah In Crying.
Sat Dec 12, 2015 1:01 pm by Abu Zainab

»  And Muhammad is His Messenger.
Sun Nov 08, 2015 1:49 pm by Abu Zainab

» Guest Book/الترحيب بالضيوف
Tue Oct 13, 2015 6:34 pm by sister harb

» Afghan Sweets
Tue Oct 13, 2015 5:22 pm by sister harb

» Homemade Chocolate & Coconut Bars
Tue Oct 13, 2015 5:21 pm by sister harb

» Bengali Coconut Ladoos
Tue Oct 13, 2015 5:19 pm by sister harb

» Almond Toffee
Tue Oct 13, 2015 5:18 pm by sister harb

» Dont Abandon The Quran | Nouman Ali Khan | illustrated
Wed Sep 02, 2015 1:45 pm by sadiq


You are not connected. Please login or register

Pure Motivation » Member Showcase » Recipes 5 star cooking/ وصفات لأطباق شهية » Potato Omelette

Potato Omelette

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Potato Omelette on Wed May 09, 2012 5:51 am

nazleen


All-Star Member
All-Star Member

Ingredients


Potatoes,grated 5-6 large
• Olive oil 8 tablespoons
• Salt to taste
• Onion 1 medium
• Tomato 1 medium
• Spring onion greens 1-2 stalks
• Processed cheese,grated 1 cup
Method
Heat 1 tbsp olive oil in a non stick pan. Add quarter of the grated
potato and spread into a fairly thick and even layer. Sprinkle a little
salt and let it cook on low heat. Chop onion, tomato and spring onion
greens. Drizzle a little olive oil over the potatoes and when the
underside is lightly browned, flip it over carefully and cook. Place a
quarter of the onion-tomato mixture in the centre and sprinkle a quarter
of the cheese over. When the cheese begins to melt, fold one side over
the topping and cook till golden. Make more omelettes similarly. Serve
hot immediately.
Try it, pls.

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum